May 21, 2018


Tibetan Buddhism originated in the Eastern part of India (Bengal, Bihar) and then shifted to Tibet with the fall and decline of Buddha dharma when Turko-Mongol warriors destroyed their monasteries. In their tradition all paths are finally originated from five dhyānibuddha-s (meditative Buddhas) who control every divine emanation and power that is used to attain to the state of Shunya. Of these five Amoghasiddhi - meaning infallible success - is the lord of the mind that creates ideas, not the mind that reacts to sensations. His consort is Green Tara, and he sits on Garuda, the Divine bird with a…
Read More

All rights reserved Salient.